Srinagar: The administration of Jammu and Kashmir on Friday sanctioned the appointment of Sub Judges as District Judges on an ad-hoc basis. According to an order issued in this regard, the sanction has been accorded in terms of Rule 20 of the Jammu and Kashmir Higher Judicial Service Rules 2009, as recommended by the JK High Court. Those promoted include Abdul Nasir, Surinder Singh, Javid Ahmed Gilani, Mohammad Amin Mir, Ajay Kumar Gupta, Sudhir Kumar…